Results

Draw date: Saturday 17th February 2024

  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 10th February 2024

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 3rd February 2024

  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 27th January 2024

  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 20th January 2024

  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 13th January 2024

  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 6th January 2024

  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 30th December 2023

  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 23rd December 2023

  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 16th December 2023

  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 9th December 2023

  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 2nd December 2023

  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 25th November 2023

  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 18th November 2023

  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 11th November 2023

  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 4th November 2023

  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 28th October 2023

  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 21st October 2023

  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 14th October 2023

  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 7th October 2023

  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 30th September 2023

  • 7
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 23rd September 2023

  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 16th September 2023

  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 9th September 2023

  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 2nd September 2023

  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 26th August 2023

  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 19th August 2023

  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 12th August 2023

  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 5th August 2023

  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 29th July 2023

  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 22nd July 2023

  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 15th July 2023

  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 8th July 2023

  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 1st July 2023

  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 24th June 2023

  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 17th June 2023

  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 10th June 2023

  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 3rd June 2023

  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 27th May 2023

  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 20th May 2023

  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 13th May 2023

  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 6th May 2023

  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 29th April 2023

  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 22nd April 2023

  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 15th April 2023

  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 8th April 2023

  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 1st April 2023

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 25th March 2023

  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 18th March 2023

  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 11th March 2023

  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 4th March 2023

  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 25th February 2023

  • 9
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 18th February 2023

  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 11th February 2023

  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 4th February 2023

  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 28th January 2023

  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 21st January 2023

  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 14th January 2023

  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 7th January 2023

  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 31st December 2022

  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 24th December 2022

  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 17th December 2022

  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 10th December 2022

  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 3rd December 2022

  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 26th November 2022

  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 19th November 2022

  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 12th November 2022

  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 5th November 2022

  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 29th October 2022

  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 22nd October 2022

  • 3
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 15th October 2022

  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 8th October 2022

  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 1st October 2022

  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 24th September 2022

  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 17th September 2022

  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 10th September 2022

  • 9
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 3rd September 2022

  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 27th August 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 20th August 2022

  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1