Important - Please click here to read our message to players regarding Covid-19.

Results

Draw date: Saturday 23rd October 2021

  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 16th October 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 9th October 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 2nd October 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 25th September 2021

  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 18th September 2021

  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 11th September 2021

  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 4th September 2021

  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 28th August 2021

  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 21st August 2021

  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 14th August 2021

  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 7th August 2021

  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 31st July 2021

  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 24th July 2021

  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 17th July 2021

  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 10th July 2021

  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 3rd July 2021

  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 26th June 2021

  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 19th June 2021

  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 12th June 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 5th June 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 29th May 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 22nd May 2021

  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 15th May 2021

  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 8th May 2021

  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 1st May 2021

  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 24th April 2021

  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 17th April 2021

  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 10th April 2021

  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 3rd April 2021

  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 27th March 2021

  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 20th March 2021

  • 6
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 13th March 2021

  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 6th March 2021

  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 27th February 2021

  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 20th February 2021

  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3