Results

Draw date: Saturday 14th September 2019

  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 7th September 2019

  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 31st August 2019

  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 24th August 2019

  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 17th August 2019

  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 10th August 2019

  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 3rd August 2019

  • 2
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3

Draw date: Saturday 27th July 2019

  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 20th July 2019

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 13th July 2019

  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 6th July 2019

  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 29th June 2019

  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 22nd June 2019

  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 15th June 2019

  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 8th June 2019

  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Draw date: Saturday 1st June 2019

  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 25th May 2019

  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Draw date: Saturday 18th May 2019

  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4

Draw date: Saturday 11th May 2019

  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 4th May 2019

  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 27th April 2019

  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 20th April 2019

  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 13th April 2019

  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 6th April 2019

  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 30th March 2019

  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 23rd March 2019

  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2