Results

Draw date: Saturday 11th August 2018

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 4th August 2018

  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 28th July 2018

  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 21st July 2018

  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 14th July 2018

  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7

Draw date: Saturday 7th July 2018

  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 30th June 2018

  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 23rd June 2018

  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 16th June 2018

  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1

Draw date: Saturday 9th June 2018

  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0

Draw date: Saturday 2nd June 2018

  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 26th May 2018

  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

Draw date: Saturday 19th May 2018

  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Draw date: Saturday 12th May 2018

  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Draw date: Saturday 5th May 2018

  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3